MEGA CCA - The Power of Aggregation | Apple Aggregation
15765
page-template-default,page,page-id-15765,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
 

Welcome to MEGA’s Apple Aggregation

Our aggregation has formed!  Soon we’ll move to the next stage of CCA Program Implementation, the competitive bid process.

Educational Opportunities

  • Within the next few weeks we’ll have the answers you’ve been waiting for…How much will......

News

To determine if your community is participating in MEGA’s Apple Aggregation check our alphabetized list below. Click on each community for local contact information.

Binghamton, Town

Tim Whitesell

Supervisor

supervisor@townofbinghamton.com

607.772.0357 ext:11

CCA in the Town of Binghamton

Burdett, Village

Dale Walter

Mayor

dgw3@htva.net

607.546.2266

*future aggregation

Canisteo, Town

Steven Weed

Town Supervisor

sjweed@yahoo.com

607.382.1410

Dickinson, Town

Stephen Gardner

Councilman

sgardner@townofdickinson.com

607.723.9401

Elmira, City

Michael Collins

City Manager

mikecollins@cityofelmira.net

607.737.5644

*future aggregation

Monday, April 3rd public education session news coverage:

18 News

Spectrum News Southern Tier
       

Hornell, City

Shawn Hogan

Mayor

shogan@cityofhornell.com

607.324.7421

*future aggregation

Horseheads, Town

Michael Edwards

Supervisor

nrohde@townofhorseheads.org

607.739.8783

CCA in the the Town of Horseheads

Horseheads, Village

Brad Lytle

Village Manager

blytle@horseheads.org

607.739.5666

*future aggregation

Maine, Town

Jim Tokos

Supervisor

jimtokos@outlook.com

607.862.3334 ext:5

*future aggregation

Montour, Town

Deborah Riley

Town Clerk

mtownhall1@stny.rr.com

607.535.9478

Montour Falls, Village

Alyssa Hammond

Clerk-Treasurer

mvillagehall@stny.rr.com

607.535.7367

*future aggregation

Naples, Village

Brian Schenk

Mayor

naplesny@frontiernet.net

585.374.2435

Newark Valley, Village

Pam Benthin

Deputy Clerk/Treasurer

vonvdeputyclerk@stny.rr.com

607.642.8686

Owego, Town

Don Castellucci

Supervisor

dcastellucci@townofowego.com

607.687.0123 ext:7

Owego, Village

Rod M. Marchewka

Clerk-Treasurer

clerk-vofowego@stny.rr.com

607.687.3555

*future aggregation

Spencer, Town

Randy Thayer

Town Supervisor

randythayer@htva.net

607.589.4887

Spencer, Village

Ken Sutfin

Village Trustee

ksutfin@villageofspencer.com

607.589.4310

*future aggregation

Union, Town

Gretchen Uhler

Deputy Comptroller

guhler@townofunion.com

607.786.2932

Can’t find your community but want to join MEGA’s Apple Aggregation? Contact us and we’ll help.